Allbound Logo - Partner Programs
The Future of Channel Is Remote – Are You Ready?

The last year has shifted the channel to a state of remote management, what we’re learning is that this shift is here to stay.

 

Join Matt Rowland-Jones, CEO of Kovendi, Justin Turner, Marketing Director at Motorola, Allison Cannavino, VP of Partners at GWI, and Daniel Graff-Radford, CEO of Allbound, in a discussion about the new wave of channel management.

    Register now to learn more about:

    •  Which changes in channel are here to stay

    •  Ways that these channel leaders have adapted

    •  How partners prefer to work with vendors in 2021

    March 24th, 2021

    9AM PST | 11AM EST | 3PM GMT | 4PM CET

    Speakers

    Justin Turner

    Marketing Director at Motorola

    Allison Cannavino

    VP, Partners at GWI

    Matt Rowland-Jones

    CEO of Kovendi

     

    Daniel Graff-Radford

    CEO of Allbound

    Register for the Webinar

    Thank You For Registering for the Webinar

    Be on the lookout for a confirmation email with a direct link! It will be in your inbox shortly.

    Get Your Score!

    Your Partner Relationship Management Journey Starts Here

    Give your channel partner program an in-depth health-check utilizing the four key performance indicators (KPIs) proven to increase pipeline velocity.

    As a bonus, you’ll see exactly how you stack-up against fellow industry leaders and get intelligent recommendations to improve problem areas – all in just minutes!