Redefining Partnerships in the Age of Remote Work

Motivating Partnerships and Maintaining Partner Relationships

Agenda

Zoom exhaustion is real. You’re not alone if you’ve experienced remote channel management, partner engagement, and relationship building as sometimes challenging. In this webinar, we’ll discuss how to combat virtual meeting fatigue, cultivate remote channel engagement, and build rapport with partners.

Register now to attend our webinar with Fabian Eckstrom-French, Head of Partnerships at stensul, to start 2021 off right with your partners:

  • – Avoid video chat exhaustion
  • – Engage with partners in a meaningful way
  • – Maintain channel revenue growth while remote

February 10, 2021

11 AM PST | 2 PM EST
February 11 at 8 AM NZDT

Speakers

 

Fabian
Eckstrom-French

Head of Partnerships at stensul

Dave Thomson

CRO of Allbound

You Won’t Want to Miss This

Thank You For Downloading

​Click play to watch the video.

Get Your Score!

Your Partner Relationship Management Journey Starts Here

Give your channel partner program an in-depth health-check utilizing the four key performance indicators (KPIs) proven to increase pipeline velocity.

As a bonus, you’ll see exactly how you stack-up against fellow industry leaders and get intelligent recommendations to improve problem areas – all in just minutes!