Allbound Logo - Partner Programs

Take a peek
under the hood

Gain visibility into partner actions and engagement with Allbound’s PRM platform.

ROI Calculator

Gain visibility into partner actions and engagement with Allbound's PRM platform.


ROI Calculator

Check it Out →

RESOURCES

Events

How to Build a Successful Channel Partner Commission and Incentive Structure

The Channel Month Webinar Series

03/16 9AM PST | 12PM EST | 5PM GMT

Incentives and commissions cause partner engagement to soar; there is no debating that fact. But incentive and commission structures are not a one size fits all solution. We are featuring some of the channel’s brightest voices in this subject to share their strategies, experiences, and answer your questions:

– Gloria Castillo, Manager, Partner Programs at Loopio Inc.
– Aidan Smit, National Channel Manager at Euphoria
– Craig Gleason, Senior Director, Advisory & Partnerships at TealBook

Watch the on-demand webinar to learn:

– What the different channel partner commission structures are
– What incentives have been proven to increase partner engagement
– How to offer incentives to maximize results
– About our speakers’ experiences and strategies

Speakers

Gloria Castillo

Manager, Partner Programs, Loopio Inc.

Aidan Smit

National Channel Manager, Euphoria

Craig Gleason

Senior Director, Advisory & Partnerships, TealBook

Thank You For Downloading!